To go beyond is developingnew protein productsfor life’s success.

Inside GEPRO

Get to know us

Welcome to our website. For over fifty years, we at GEPRO Geflügel Protein Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co.KG have been specialists and pioneers in developing, manufacturing and selling exceptionally high-quality poultry proteins and fats for the animal food industry (pet food, aquafeed), as well as the biofuel industry.

As part of the PHW Group, a corporate group of internationally active companies in the fields of agricultural economics, nutrition and health and one of the largest producers of poultry products in Europe. GEPRO is an essential part of the fully integrated poultry production process. 

As a result, we can offer transparency and thorough documentation across the entire value chain. Processes are subject to the strictest of veterinary controls, while the high degree of transparency sets an equally high standard for quality. Leading the way in safety and traceability gives our products an additional quality, which is highly sought-after around the world. 

Our products

Our products provide high-quality, easily digestible sources of protein for aquaculture species, as well as in pet food. What’s more, they are crucial ingredients in the biofuel and oleochemical industries. We only use raw materials from Category 3 poultry for our own production. Our many years of experience, in-depth expertise and continuous dialogue with our customers have enabled us to expand various product lines. The result is the ability to consistently develop our products and high customer satisfaction.

The GEPRO private labels, such as our “Goldmehl” are particularly popular with our customers because of their high quality. Our “Donau Pro” range is regarded as an exceptional product line. The focus here is on sustainability and regional ingredients. The raw materials are sourced exclusively from a neighbouring chicken abattoir that belongs to the company and originate from Wiesenhof Privathof chickens from the region, without exception. Customers have the option of ordering these materials as meal or fat, and these products are designated with the “Für Mehr Tierschutz” label from the German Animal Welfare Federation.

To go beyond is combining innovative technology with best practice.

To go beyond is working with state-of-the-art technologies.

To go beyond is making life healthy and happy.

To go beyond is producing biosecure solutions for aquaculture.

To go beyond is having sustainable partnerships.

To go beyond is developingnew protein productsfor life’s success.

GEPRO

Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Herzlich willkommen auf unserer Internetseite. Wir, die GEPRO Geflügel-Protein Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co.KG, sind seit mehr als 50 Jahren Spezialist und Innovationstreiber in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und dem Vertrieb besonders hochwertiger Geflügelproteine und -fette für die Tiernahrungsbranche (Petfood, Aquafeed), als auch in der Biokraftstoffindustrie.
Als Teil der PHW-Gruppe, einer Unternehmensgruppe international tätiger Firmen in den Bereichen Agrarwirtschaft, Ernährung und Gesundheit und einer der größten Produzenten von Geflügelprodukten in Europa. Die GEPRO ist dabei essentieller Bestandsteil der vollständig integrierten Geflügelproduktion.  

Aus diesem Grund können wir eine Transparenz und Dokumentationstiefe über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette hinweg anbieten. Die Prozesse unterliegen dabei strengsten Veterinärkontrollen und bieten auch dank der hohen Transparenz ein Maß an Qualität. Dieser Vorsprung an Sicherheit und Rückverfolgbarkeit verleiht unseren Produkten eine zusätzliche Qualität, die weltweit hoch geschätzt wird.                                                                                                                                    

                                                                

Unsere Produkte

Unsere Produkte dienen für Aquakulturen, als auch in der Heimtiernahrung als hochwertige und hochverdauliche Proteinquelle. Darüber hinaus liefern Sie wichtige Inhaltsstoffe in der Biokraftstoffindustrie und Oleochemie. Genutzt wird für unsere Eigenproduktion ausschließlich Rohmaterial vom Geflügel der Kategorie 3. Auf Grund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, der hohen Expertise und dem stetigen Austausch mit unseren Kunden wurden verschiedene Produktlinien aufgebaut. Resultat ist neben einer stetigen Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte, eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit.

Besonders die GEPRO Eigenmarken, wie exemplarisch unser „Goldmehl“, sind bei unseren Kunden, aufgrund Ihrer hohen Qualität sehr beliebt. Als einzigartige Produktlinie gilt unsere „Donau Pro“ Reihe. Dort stehen Nachhaltigkeit und Regionalität im Vordergrund. Die Rohware wird ausschließlich vom benachbarten, firmenzugehörigen Hähnchenschlachthof bezogen und stammt uneingeschränkt von Wiesenhof Privathof-Hähnchen aus der Region. Diese sind mit dem Label „Für Mehr Tierschutz“ des deutschen Tierschutzbundes ausgezeichnet und können auf Kundenwunsch als Mehl oder Fett geordert werden.

To go beyond is combining innovative technology with best practice.

To go beyond is working with state-of-the-art technologies.

To go beyond is making life healthy and happy.

To go beyond is producing biosecure solutions for aquaculture.

To go beyond is having sustainable partnerships.