พนักงานของเรา
 
 
Head Office
 

GePro Geflügel-Protein
Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
Im Moore 1
D-49356 Diepholz
Phonel: +49 (0)5441 / 5925-0
Fax: +49 (0)5441/ 5925-20
E-Mail:
info@ge-pro.de

   
       
 


General Management/Sales

 
  Dipl. Ing.-agr. Bernd große Holthaus
Tel:     +49 5441 - 5925 - 21
Mobil: +49-171 - 6 03 54 85

Fax:     +49 5441 - 5925 - 22
E-Mail: bernd.grosse_holthaus@ge-pro.de
Skype: bernd.grosse.holthaus

   
 
 
 


Quality

 

 
Dipl.-Geogr. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Annette Walser
Phonel: +49 5441 - 5925- 28
Fax: +49 5441 - 5925- 20
E-Mail: annette.walser@ge-pro.de
qm@ge-pro.de
Skype: Annette Walser

   
   
 


Sales

 


Sales

  Dipl.-Ing. agr (FH) Jörg Matern
Tel: +49 5441 - 5925- 56
Fax: +49 5441 - 5925- 20
E-Mail: joerg.matern@ge-pro.de
Dipl.-Ing. agr (FH) Holger Suhrenbrock
Tel: +49 5441 - 5925- 52
Mobil: +49 173 -2193018
Fax: +49 5441 - 5925- 20
E-Mail: holger.suhrenbrock@ge-pro.de
   
 


Sales

 


  B.A. Alexander bei der Hake
Tel: +49 5441 - 5925- 25
Mobil: +49 176-1159 2555
Fax: +49 5441 - 5925- 20
E-Mail: alexander.beiderhake@ge-pro.de

   
 


Sales Office Moskau, Russland


 

Julia Kulikova
Phonel: + 7 905 577 49 57
E-Mail: julia.kulikova@ge-pro.de
Skype: kulikova-gepro

   
 
 
 


GePro Geflugel-Protein Vertriebs-
gesellschaft mbH & Co.KG
Representative Office /
NUTRIQM LTD.


No. 36 5 Floor Home Office Tower
Soi Bangna-Trad 25, Bangna-Trad Road,
Bangna, Bangkok, Thailand 10260
Tel : +662 744-1174 , +662 744-1202
Fax no. +662 398-7377

   
 
 
 


Sales Bangkok, Thailand


Verkauf Bangkok, Thailand

 
B.Tech., MBA
Ashish Kulshrestha
Tel : +662 744 1202
Mobile +6681 754 9824
Fax +662 398 7377
E-Mail: ashish@nutriqm.com
Skype name: ash_kul

  Msc., MBA
Mutita Thamsangkom
Tel : +662 744 1174
Mobile +6681 902 3298
Fax +662 398 7377
E-Mail: mutita@ge-pro.de

 
 
 


GePro Baltic UAB
Lithuania


GePro Polska SP. z o.o.
Poland

  J. Zemgulio g. 46
Panevezys LT-35239
Lithuania
Vitas Merkevicius
Tel : +370 66355223
E-Mail: Vitas.Merkevicius@ge-pro.de

  ul. Sloneczna 16
66-132 Trzebiechów
Poland
Dariusz Piórkowski
Tel : +48 513 697 137
E-Mail: dariusz.piorkowski@gepro-polska.eu
   
 


Logistic


  Diplom-Kauffrau (FH) Sabrina Escher
Phonel: +49 5441 5925 - 24
Fax: +49 5441 5925 - 17
E-Mail: sabrina.escher@ge-pro.de

   
       
 


Research & Development


  Dr. sc. agr. Franz-Peter Rebafka
Phonel: +49 5441 - 5925 - 14
Mobil: +49-160 - 94 92 36 93
Fax: +49 5441 - 5925 - 20
E-Mail: franz-peter.rebafka@ge-pro.de
Skype: fprebafka

 
 
 


Analytical Service


  Sandra Möhlmann
Phonel: +49 5441 - 5925 - 23
Fax: +49 5441 - 5925 - 54
E-Mail: sandra.moehlmann@ge-pro.de
labor@ge-pro.de